École St. Catherine's Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bona, Rosaline Principal rbona@hrsb.ca
Miller, Jeannie Vice Principal/Grade 4/5 English jean.miller@hrsb.ca
Robertson, Nancy ESCS School Secretary Nancy.Robertson@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Naomi Gym Teacher NBarnes@hrsb.ca
Bernard, Janique Grade Primary French Immersion JBernard@hrsb.ca
Brown, Martha Grade 1 English martha.brown@hrsb.ca
Burkom, Kelly Music kburkom@hrsb.ca
Burn, Heather Learning Centre hburn@hrsb.ca
Camacho, Natasha Grade 1 French Immersion ncamacho@hrsb.ca Website
Carmichael, Nadine English Early Literacy Teacher and Reading Recovery Teacher carmichaeln@hrsb.ca
Fader, Kim Grade Primary/ One English Kfader@hrsb.ca
Gunning, Julie Early Literacy Teacher and Grade 1 French Immersion jgunning@hrsb.ca
Hughes, Martina Hughes Grade 4 French Immersion Martina.Hughes@hrsb.ca
Kelly, Kaitlyn Grade 1 French Immersion Kaitlyn.Kelly@hrsb.ca
Larade, Glen Grade 5 French Immersion GLarade@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Carolyn 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center carolyn.leblanc@hrsb.ca Website
Leduc, Laura Grade 3 french immersion lleduc@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Andrea English Resource andrea.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Hannah Grade 5/6 French Immersion Hannah.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Mary Primary French Immersion mary.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Justin Gym Teacher JMacKenzie@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Natasha Grade 1 French Immersion natasha.maclean@hrsb.ca
Mercer, Courtney Grade Primary French Immersion CMercer@hrsb.ca
Merrick, Meaghan Grade 4/5 English merrickm@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Gym Teacher AMitchell@hrsb.ca
Moakes, Natasha Moakes Grade 2 French Immersion NMoakes@hrsb.ca
Nash, Krista Learning Centre
Paschal, Melissa Grade 6 French Immersion mpaschal@hrsb.ca Website
Portter, Michelle Grade 4 French Immersion PotterM@hrsb.ca
Ross, Kristen EAL Teacher RossK@hrsb.ca
Scully, Joanna Grade 2 French Immersion jscully@hrsb.ca
Sears, Stefan Grade 2/3 English Stefan.Sears@hrsb.ca
Simms , Michelle Core French msimms@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Jill Pottery Lab sullivj4@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance Cousellor Suzanne.Thibodeau@hrsb.ca
Zelios, Joanne Grade 2/3 French Immersion Teacher zeliosj@hrsb.ca
Zwicker, Amy Grade 6 English azwicker@hrsb.ca Website
Zwicker, Kevin Grade 3/4 English kevin.zwicker@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnston, Nancy School Speech Language Pathologist njohnston@hrsb.ca
Liiva, Colleen Speach and Language Pathologist cliiva@hrsb.ca
Macdonald, Lynn Social Worker Lynn.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Sloan, Mya School Speech Language Pathologist SloanM@hrsb.ca
Ventham, Heather Students Services Secretary (not ESCS secretary) hventham@hrsb.ca
AbuSaad, Manal EPA Manal.AbuSaad@hrsb.ca
Alphonce, Vee Psychologist Ealphonce@hrsb.ca
Arab, Debbie EPA darab@hrsb.ca
Aulenback, Andrew Library aaulenback@hrsb.ca Website
Borden, Satie Social Worker sborden@hrsb.ca
Bradley, Kelly School Speech Language Pathologist Kbradley@hrsb.ca
Burke, Melvin Band Teacher
Coates, Maxine EPA (50%)
Hardy, Jenna Speach and Language Pathologist Jenna.Hardy@hrsb.ca
James, Janice EPA Janice.James@hrsb.ca
Kiley, Priscilla EPA pkiley@hrsb.ca
Logan, Christina EPA
MacGuillivray, Barb 80% EPA
MacLean, Bev Strings Teacher bmaclean@hrsb.ca
Miller, Cheryl Care Taker cheryl.miller@hrsb.ca
Riley, Linda Lunch Program linda.riley@hrsb.ca
Sablone, Anita Psychologist asablone@hrsb.ca
Trask, Natalie EPA ntrask@hrsb.ca
Wahlin-Stern, Seth Psychologist Swahlin-stern@hrsb.ca
Wong, Madeline Strings Teacher MWong@hrsb.ca